hotel in Taipei

New Riverview Suites Taipei
Loading...
0/3

Official Website - Best rate guaranteed

Book Online Your Stay

Arrival
May
23
2019
Departure
May
24
2019
IATA Code
 
 
Cancel a booking

Accomodations

The new establishment of Hotel Riverview follows the architecture and design of the main establishment to take the best advantage...

Homepage

New Riverview Suites

The new establishment of Hotel Riverview is built to provide top quality accommodations and business services to its guests. If you are on a business trip in need of quality lodging, then you have come to the right place. From the minute you walk in toward the check-in counter, you are in for a treat of tranquil solitude.

To provide our guests with the best environment for repose, the management of Hotel Riverview Taipei has put hundreds of millions of dollars into building an independent new establishment right next to the main one. It is completed in 2015 March, holding 7 stories above the ground and 48 luxury guestrooms. The lobby, which is furnished with glass curtains, high-class marble, and virtuoso landscaping as the motifs for the first story, alone holds a fancy high ceiling reaching six meters above the floor. We have also assembled independent living rooms for our guests to chill out or receive visitors.

Not only is Hotel Riverview located in the convenient Ximen commercial hub; it also provides a restful sanctuary for those who need quietude in the midst of downtown bustle. There is no other place like Hotel Riverview. It is your one and only choice of lodging when in Taipei!

饭店在台北

豪景大酒店新館 西門町商圈
Loading...
0/3

官網 - 網路優惠價格保證

立即預訂您的房間

入住日期
December
10
2019
退房日期
December
11
2019
促銷代碼
 
 
取消預訂

新馆客房

豪景大酒店新馆承袭本馆以河岸景色为设计建构概念,耗资数亿全新打造,为西门町最顶级的休憩场所兼饭店,地上共有七层建筑,一楼大厅挑高6米,并以玻璃帷幕、高级大理石及户外植栽造景为主轴,客房走道采用现代时尚风格,用心打造出现代时尚风格的住宿空间。

豪景大酒店新馆

为方便观光与商务旅客而兴建的豪景大酒店新馆。如果您是个注重住宿质量的商务旅人,那么从办理入住手续走进会馆的那一刻起,这里就成了您独享的幽静空间。
为了提供住宿旅客以最佳的休憩环境,豪景大酒店特别耗资数亿于本馆旁建造了一栋独立存在的新馆,并于2015年3月完工,地上7层共有48个房间。外观以玻璃帷幕、高级大理石及户外植栽造景为主轴,一楼大厅挑高6米,并特设独立的居家客厅休息室,让住宿的房客能在此舒适地打发时间或接待来访的友人。
豪景大酒店新馆不仅座落在交通便利的西门商区,还能提供给您闹中取静的住宿环境。是您来到台北时的绝佳的住宿选择!